Team

image

Project Management
Prof. Dr. med. Frank M. Brunkhorst
frank.brunkhorst@med.uni-jena.de

Center for Clinical Studies (ZKS)
Center for Sepsis Control and Care (CSCC)
Jena University Hospital

Executive Project Management
Dr. rer. nat. Roland P. Schmitz
roland.schmitz@med.uni-jena.de

Center for Sepsis Control and Care (CSCC)
Jena University Hospital

Mailing Address:
Postfach
07740 Jena, Germany

Visitors Address:
Salvador-Allende-Platz 27
07747 Jena, Germany

Epidemiology
Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. André Scherag, Deputy Project Manager
andre.scherag@med.uni-jena.de

Dr. sc. hum. Miriam Kesselmeier (Dipl.-Math.)
miriam.kesselmeier@med.uni-jena.de

Clinical Epidemiology
Center for Sepsis Control and Care (CSCC)
Jena University Hospital

Mailing Address:
Postfach
07740 Jena, Germany

Visitors Address:
Salvador-Allende-Platz 27
07747 Jena, Germany

Infektiology
Dr. med. Stefan Hagel
stefan.hagel@med.uni-jena.de

Centre for Infection Medicine and Hospital Hgiene
Jena University Hospital

Mailing Address:
Postfach
07740 Jena, Germany

Visitors Address:
Am Klinikum 1
07747 Jena, Germany

Computer Science
Dipl.-Ing. Florian Rißner
florian.rissner@med.uni-jena.de

Center for Clinical Studies (ZKS)
Jena University Hospital

Mailing Address:
Postfach
07740 Jena, Germany

Visitors Address:
Salvador-Allende-Platz 27
07747 Jena, Germany

Dipl.-Inf. Matthias Jakob
matthias.jakob@med.uni-jena.de
eMentals, Eisenach

Documentation
Study Nurse Martina Kortegast-Winterwerb
martina.kortegast@med.uni-jena.de

Doctor's Assistant Constanze Weczerek
constanze.weczerek@med.uni-jena.de

Center for Sepsis Control and Care (CSCC)
Jena University Hospital

Mailing Address:
Postfach
07740 Jena, Germany

Visitors Address:
Salvador-Allende-Platz 27
07747 Jena, Germany